HAUL – 21 Days of Beauty

If you haven’t been to Ulta recently, now is the time!  21 Days of Beauty (amazing deals!), Hot Buys, and TONS of free gifts with purchases!

1

The bag here and lipgloss were free with the Too Faced purchase.  I took advantage of the blush that was half off as well (yesterday’s deal) and threw on this palette which I was going to buy eventually anyway.

2

And the complete purchase.  Fiona Stiles’ ENTIRE line is half off.  I’ve never tried any of her products but I figured now was the perfect time.  The Too Faced blush in Baby Love is a pretty taupe-y pink color which I love because I’m not a huge blush person.  This color would work as a bronzer with a pink tint for me!  Also, the Laura Gellar primer was a Hot Buy for $19.  I have been interested in trying a mattifying primer.  I have combination skin, I get oily around the T-zone but super dry in my cheek/chin area, especially during the winter.  Going to test this out to see if the mattifying primer helps!  Sometimes I have my makeup on for 15 hours a day when I’m working both jobs so I need something to make it look flawless and last all day.  Keeping my fingers crossed.  Also – can I mention – I used 1,500 points and got all these goodies for $13…. and this is just one of the many reasons I love Ulta!

xo – Ang

Leave a Reply

