Small Perfume Haul

I am becoming obsessed with wanting to build my perfume collection.  I have my eye on Si by Armani, Dolce by D&G, and Be Delicious DKNY.  Those are the next three I plan to purchase.

perfume

So the other day I grabbed these three.  (Don’t laugh) The Key by Justin Bieber actually smells really good lol.  Pour Femme Salvatore Ferragamo is the tall twisted bottle.  It’s very different for me, musky and mature smelling.  The Vince Camuto perfume smells amazing, I’ve been wanting it for a long time!

What are your signature scents or top favorite perfumes that you own?

xo – Ang

Leave a Reply

